Brenham ISD Administration
Clay_Gillentine

Clay Gillentine

Superintendent of Brenham ISD 

cgillentine@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Christine Johnson

Executive Director of Administrative Services
cjohnson2@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Sara Borchgardt

Executive Director of Leading and Learning
sborchgardt@brenhamk-12.net

brooke

Brooke Trahan
Director of Communications & Community Engagement
btrahan@brenhamk-12.net

Sarah Cook

Jennifer Griffin

Director of Operations and Compliance
jgriffin@brenhamk-12.net

Rodney Leer

Brittni Kalich

Director of Technology Services
bkalich@brenhamk-12.net

Kasandra Davis

Kasandra Davis

Director of Child Nutrition Services
kdavis@brenhamk-12.net

gibson

Brian Gibson

Director of Transportation
bgibson@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Danny Youngs

Director of Athletics
dyoungs@brenhamk-12.net