Brenham ISD Administration
picture

Dr. Tylor Chaplin

Superintendent of Schools
tchaplin@brenhamk-12.net

Clay_Gillentine

Clay Gillentine

Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
cgillentine@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Brandi Hendrix

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
bhendrix@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Danny Youngs

Director of Athletics
dyoungs@brenhamk-12.net

Paul Aschenbeck

Paul Aschenbeck

Director of Facilities and Maintenance
paschenbeck@brenhamk-12.net

Sarah Cook

Peggy Still

Director of Instruction
pstill@brenhamk-12.net

Kasandra Davis

Kasandra Davis

Director of Child Nutrition Services
kdavis@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Christine Johnson

Director of Special Education Services
cjohnson2@brenhamk-12.net

Rodney Leer

Rodney Leer

Director of Technology Services
rleer@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Christie Olivarez

Director of Human Resources
colivarez@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Thad Lasater

Chief Financial Officer
tlasater@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Jay Huffty

Director of Safety and Security
jhuffty@brenhamk-12.net