Brenham ISD Administration
picture

Dr. Tylor Chaplin

Superintendent of Schools
tchaplin@brenhamk-12.net

Clay_Gillentine

Clay Gillentine

Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
cgillentine@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Brandi Hendrix

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
bhendrix@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Eliot Allen

Director of Athletics
dallen@brenhamk-12.net

Paul Aschenbeck

Paul Aschenbeck

Director of Facilities and Maintenance
paschenbeck@brenhamk-12.net

Sarah Cook

Sarah Cook

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability
scook@brenhamk-12.net

Kasandra Davis

Kasandra Davis

Director of Child Nutrition Services
kdavis@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Veronica Johannsen

Director of Communications & Special Projects
vjohannsen@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Christine Johnson

Director of Special Education Services
cjohnson2@brenhamk-12.net

Rodney Leer

Rodney Leer

Director of Information and Technology
rleer@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Christie Olivarez

Director of Human Resources
colivarez@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Lori Ruiz-Wamble

Director of Special Programs & Advanced Academics
lruizwamble@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Cody Stelter

Director of Career & Technical Education
cstelter@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Kim Weatherby

Director of Business & Finance
khorne@brenhamk-12.net

picture

Jamie Woodall

Director of Health & Safety and Head Athletic Trainer
jwoodall@brenhamk-12.net