Brenham ISD Administration

Dr. Walter Jackson

Superintendent of Schools

wjackson@brenhamk-12.net

Paul Aschenbeck

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

paschenbeck@brenhamk-12.net

Dr. Jamey Johnson

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

jjohnson@brenhamk-12.net

Sandra Baxter

Director of Child Nutrition Services

sbaxter@brenhamk-12.net

Leslie Broesche

Director of Special Education Services

leslieb@brenhamk-12.net

Philip Derkowski

Director of Maintenance, Grounds & Energy Management

pderkowski@brenhamk-12.net

Jessica Johnston

Director of Communications &

Special Projects

jjohnston@brenhamk-12.net

Christie Olivarez

Director of Human Resources

colivarez@brenhamk-12.net

Lori Ruiz-Wamble

Director of Special Programs & Advanced Academics

lruizwamble@brenhamk-12.net

Steve Skrla

Director of PEIMS & Counseling

sskrla@brenhamk-12.net

Cody Stelter

Director of Career & Technical Education

cstelter@brenhamk-12.net

Kim Strauss

Director of Information Technology

kstrauss@brenhamk-12.net

Mark Strauss

Director of Assessment, Accountability & Professional Development

mstrauss@brenhamk-12.net

Kim Weatherby

Director of Business & Finance

khorne@brenhamk-12.net

Glen West

Director of Athletics

gwest@brenhamk-12.net

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - BRENHAM INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT