Brenham ISD Administration

Dr. Walter Jackson

Superintendent of Schools

wjackson@brenhamk-12.net

Paul Aschenbeck

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

paschenbeck@brenhamk-12.net

Dr. Jamey Johnson

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

jjohnson@brenhamk-12.net

Sandra Baxter

Director of Child Nutrition Services

sbaxter@brenhamk-12.net

Bonnie Brinkmeyer

Director of Assessment, Accountability & Professional Development

bonbrink@brenhamk-12.net

Leslie Broesche

Director of Child Nutrition Services

leslieb@brenhamk-12.net

Janet George

Director of Special Programs

jgeorge@brenhamk-12.net

Tom Gore

Director of Maintenance & Facilities

tgore@brenhamk-12.net

Jessica Johnston

Director of Communications

jjohnston@brenhamk-12.net

Christie Olivarez

Director of Human Resources

colivarez@brenhamk-12.net

Steve Skrla

Director of PEIMS & Counseling

sskrla@brenhamk-12.net

Cody Stelter

Director of Career & Technical Education

cstelter@brenhamk-12.net

Kim Strauss

Director of Information Technology

kstrauss@brenhamk-12.net

Kim Weatherby

Director of Business & Finance

khorne@brenhamk-12.net

Glen West

Director of Athletics

gwest@brenhamk-12.net

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - BRENHAM INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT